Herlock no more?

After months of debating I have decided to get rid of the Herlock motif and focus on a new theme (you know you care).I realized that I don’t want to be limited by only Herlock and I want to branch out a do more things I might go back to Herlock later but, I need to give Him a much deserved rest.I might go for a more Comic book theme or video game theme(even though comics are my first love). Well that’s all I have to say.

0 Responses to “Herlock no more?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

