Comic is Finished!!! Loco, get to DRAWING NOW!!!!!!

That’s right, I’m done it’s all done, If I can get loco to draw my shit Jan. 23rd 2010 will be an awesome day and celebrate the release of the long awaited backlog comic (maybe if I can get my shit together and the comic is kick ass I’ll release the already finished epic Backloggery superheroes comic) but, of course let’s wait and see.

2 Responses to “Comic is Finished!!! Loco, get to DRAWING NOW!!!!!!”


  1. 1 Mickeymac April 8, 2010 at 4:52 am

    So, how are things turning out with the comic?

    • 2 herlock3rd April 8, 2010 at 9:59 am

      Well, I am actually done, Loco has not decided on an art direction for it yet, I like to ask him every month or so to make sure he still wants to do it.


Leave a Reply

